Monday, February 22, 2010

self service

she took such a long time for bathing.. and i just so hungry, couldn't wait as well.. so I so self service, I jumped to my fav hay, APD Mountain Hay... hahaha.. Mama must have heard some noises ... but she couldn't figure out what ? she though bb Nadia woke up ? hahaha.. its me , mama~! wahahaha  -_- ....

ard 6.50am, she 's done on her stupid hair , make-up la,, etc etc .. and then she saw me sitting right there in a box.. (mountain hay ctn box ) hshaha.. i act innocent oso.. she walking in out, but i still there.. waiting for her to take a foto, so she could write a blog here.. muhhahaha...

see .. she's damn lazy, using her iPhone to take this.. causing ppl cannot see my eye.. she used to ... take me on her DSLR .. lol ...



Wednesday, February 17, 2010

she couldn't find me..

haha.. mama couldn't find me.. lalala :))) I was in their common rm de toilet, she dun allow me to my fav rm  n her rm "AIRCON" wasn't on.. she was finding me all the roomS.. though i went missing, n then she found me here.. Took my foto again, while I sleeping.. I guess she very surprise to see me here..

hate it, disturbing me ...

Tuesday, February 16, 2010

mama got me a new tunnel ...

yeah yeah... finally she replaced my tent as this "tunnel" .. i have explore it already,, (mama : hopefuly she won't bite a hole there )

my room .. new design.. with tunnel... 
she make me pose again..
wOw wOw.. see, i'm having fun with my new toy.. although its big but i doesn't mind.. hha..

Thursday, February 11, 2010

Nicole bear always have no "Peace" ..

whenever Nicole hang a bear on her bag, Peace will attack.. dun know wat 's her prob?

see..

Nicole: OMG!! my bear bo LEG !!!
PEACE : hehehehe... yeah, mummy hang bear bear, i dun like.. cos oso a furry item..
Nicole : she's gonna get from me lor..
PEACE : ???? can't be bother.

Wednesday, February 10, 2010

she been good gal yday..

Sathya gave her food n left the home. And we are out for shopping. Didn't know he let her out w/o her potty.. Peace fav corner is my living rm, she MUST shit there when she came out from her room. other places cannot shit, die die MUST shit that corner lei.. Si lor, I though i'm gonna clear her SHITs.. to my surprise, there isn't.. saw her lying near my room's. Peace so good gal yday.. hahaha.. only this..

potty(shitting) area fav spot:

1) my living rm (thanks to Ms cookie, which in heaven right now )
2) my room
3) her room (peace staying at my study room, she wil shit inside her rm if she is being lock up inside)

I'm so glad I don't have to clear her shit.. haha.. but i feel so bad, her papaya tablet has finished this early this mth. haven't get her that .. trying to find yday but did not see it.

Monday, February 8, 2010

did i look serious ? that centre pix ? i'm very serious taking foto with mama.. !

Wednesday, February 3, 2010

part 2

mama was gtg to blog this , suddenly A crazy woman said "Hiii eee" cover with her "hat" on. her next door neighbour. no need to mention her name..

Ok, time for part 2. where got enough space to sum everything? I 'm oredi 2yr old ok.. ! contd.. n last.. So, gtg have new foto of me .. if mama take la.. since bb nadia arrival, WAH BANG!!! %^#%@  she over took me! SOBss.. my foto are lesser n lesser.. so i SHIT everywhere lor.. my God.. this MAMA hor.. hahaha
isn't it beautiful is my shit.. hahaha.. u r heng, cos i seldom pee.. mean pee on floor..better serve me well ,, or ??

I demand this that de.. !

mama order my fav hay. APD - mountain hay.. i love this... i can finish.. no worries..

she bought this furminator to groom me.. BUT...

she used this to knock my HEAD.. sobsss... mummy bully!

haha, my another fav corner.. ! cos air-con is just up above.. Shiock eh!

haiz, SAD.. this was my fav as well, but Nadia came, n this place now used up for her BB COT.. she end up never sleep there..

she got this cusion for me. FORCE me to lay like this. Still tell me, mama take u with new cusion. YEAH , she gonna haolian to other ppl lor.. think i dun know.. *give u face* .. ren ...

wat's this doing in my folder.. ohh, for meimei de.. she bought from expo.. heng not for me.. i wil reject..

STOP taking mine photo.. !

mama, where is my biscuit?

mama took this, n next day she end up "giving birth" already.. 

yeah! i can come out.. mama stop me coming out. she worry my fur anyhow fly.. that's becos u never groom me mah. how can u anyhow blame me lei? (mama: nono, its ur papa , not me)
:( still not happy.. bb crying very irratating to my ears :(((
sad hor, my home got restriction liao..
heehee.. at least can come.. while nadia inside ur room..
all right then, i can zzz my fav place.. but.. i must b alert, meimei cry, i inform mama..
boring day.. so i brought up my soft toy to my potty.. accompany me while mama working.. she was so surprise when she open my door.. She look so happy too!

*angry* where is my biscuit.. ?
why this foto the last? mama bought me to studio. for your INFO, i was in her family foto.. hahahaha... i so Happy!!!

time for sum up

all right, pls see my growing up pic..


I was staying here before.. but they chasing me out.. becos they wan to rent out this room to earn $$. end out, very soon they move out. n papa sleep here becos he SNORE.. mama couldn't take it anymore.. haha.. i still like to come in , if door is left open.. hahahaha!!!
sometimes mama put me here...
she upgrade me ... by giving such BIG potty ..!
I hate wearing this stUpid t-shirt.. so angry*
see, i spoilt it.. hahaha.. I love to play with her umbrella..
oneday I saw she left the hay container OPEN, i quickly jump in..
opps! she caught me.. nvm, i pose for u ok?
keep snapping.. YES, ??
see, i was groom by pro! but this lady soon quit, becos of health prob.. mama groom me at times only.. I had to groom myself.. SOB..
mama, i hate this wat gathering..
see.. all their things at my home..
they groom lappy at my place.. hmm..
soon, i was being put in her study rm. Ok la, i got a small room. hee, my new tent..
(soon, i created a hole behind, my back door)
mama recalled, how Jesus said, go thru back door to heaven. haha.. reminding her..

when i was a baby..

I was only 2.5mth when i came to Nicole 's , my mama home.. when i first came, i very curious in their home.. but only 2nd day she then allow me to roam lor. As being told by the pet shop owner, let me roam on 3rd days onwards, scare me stress lor.. but i wasn't stress ! I was very the CURIOUS.. the moment i'm out, i went everywhere, n mama, papa follow me everywhere too.. ! hahahaa... they oso curious of wat i did. n they so happy, seeing me so kpo.. hahaha... I sound like mama hor, i heard she oso very kpo..


that's my 1st foto! i look small n cute hor. dun be surprise if u see my current look. i have turn a greedy rabbit , n ... hahahaa..
                SEE, i found my food..
mama, wil u stop taking foto..

hey... that's my new blog!

Mama decided to get a blog for me! Hello.. my name is Peace.. I oredi 2 yrs old.. this mama decides to sum up all my growing up detail today. Yes, all sum up.. since her boss is on leave today.. then , there's b update on me soon. since i'm born so drama, haolian,. greedy.. hahaha!! And SPOILTS ! there gonna b lots of story .. lol .. ! n with Nadia mei mei, soon i made frd with her.. so we can play together, except, toys, nadia, isn't allow to touch my toys.. cos that's mine. I'm selfish .. I oredi alone for almost 2 yr, and Cookie came visit me before 2010, I oso refuse to share with her.. hahaha esp she's a female.. U should know I like MEN.. mama, single man better all right..

My frds are , my papa mahjong ka gi.. "buddy".. everytime they come im so happy.. but there's slight changes , cos baby nadia has arrived. SOBs!!