Tuesday, March 23, 2010

sHe groom me ..

finally, she groomed me !! wOw, that's after a 6 mth I suppose ? I guess she couldn't take it, seeing my fUr been flying around.. her house .. in her rm, AND my RM.. hahaha.. ~~
that was last sunday she groom me..  of cos, Nadia meimei slept already. I wasn't ready, it seem too surprise .. for me..  suddenly.. bUt but but.. still have to let her groom...

but still !! ah! no pic of me.. I really looked neat n THIN.. hahaha... ~ most importantly, is I looked slim..
right , i had to make her take some pic so i could post n proof.. hahaha .. :)))

Tuesday, March 9, 2010

i have new foto again

she took so long then realise i angry, she was taking meimei again, n forgot abt me.. found me inside my rm, hahaha.. she ask me come take foto, so.. OK lor.. i okok de.. give her face .. hee.. i very happy actually..
i think i am getting more cute... mama always said why my face so many pattern de.. hahaha.. she is like this oso.. i just copy her..

(mama: peace why u move.. )
ok, i no move..
u owe me biscuit u know?
my biscuit.. ??

Wednesday, March 3, 2010

I beg her take some foto..

I saw her taking foto over her what stupid phooto that she had printed. n I just staring at what she doing. I guess she know, I AM waiting ... yes , waiting to b taking a foto.. my foto is decreasing... SOB!!

mama, sob sob.. (peace ur face very kelian.. haiyo)
let me take a look first..

like this ok ? do i look slim & cute? u better make me look slim.. everyone has BEEN saying i am FAT..  .. hahaha..